CardHungry

Side-by-side · honest numbers

IDFC FIRST WOW Credit Card vs YES BANK POP-CLUB Credit Card

Honest side-by-side comparison of IDFC FIRST WOW Credit Card, YES BANK POP-CLUB Credit Card — annual fees, reward rates, income eligibility, and estimated net annual value on the same spend profile.

Same spend profile for all cards. How we calculate net annual value

Customize your spend

Change spend profile or swap cards — results update live below.

Spend assumptions

All cards use the same monthly spend profile. Saved spends from the quiz or a card page load automatically.

IDFC FIRST WOW Credit Card

IDFC FIRST Bank

YES BANK POP-CLUB Credit Card

YES Bank

Your adjusted comparison

Feature
IDFC FIRST WOW Credit Card

IDFC FIRST WOW Credit Card

IDFC FIRST Bank

YES BANK POP-CLUB Credit Card

YES BANK POP-CLUB Credit Card

YES Bank

Fees & eligibility
Annual feeLifetime free₹399
Fee waiver thresholdLifetime freeWaived at ₹1,50,000/yr spend
Min incomeNot stated₹25,000/mo
Secured / FD-backedFD-backedStandard
Rewards
Net annual value (moderate)₹620/yr₹5,880/yr
Online shopping—₹8,000 × 5% = ₹400/mo (₹4,800/yr)
Top reward rate1X reward points10 POPcoins / ₹100
Primary reward capNo monthly cap publishedNo monthly cap published
Perks & restrictions
Lounge accessNoneNone
UPI rewardsEarns: Reward points on eligible spends via UPI and card · cap Lifetime-free; standard earn caps per IDFC T&CsEarns: 2 POPcoins / ₹100 on eligible UPI (modeled at ~1%) · cap Eligible personal spends only
Key exclusionsNot statedFuel · Rent · Wallet · Utilities · Insurance
Bonuses
Signup bonus——

Stack mode (hold both)

Cap-aware split: ~₹6,300/yr combined NAV (₹420 vs best solo). Both annual fees apply.

Share this comparison

https://cardhungry.com/in/en/compare/idfc-first-wow-vs-yes-pop-club

Reference summary

At a glance (moderate spend)

Quick verdict: On moderate spend, YES BANK POP-CLUB Credit Card leads IDFC FIRST WOW Credit Card by about ₹5,260/yr in estimated net value.

Spend assumptions for this table

Moderate user spend profile · ₹31,000/mo

₹31,000/month total spend — typical India user

Online ₹8,000 · Groceries ₹5,000 · Other ₹4,000 · Dining ₹3,500 · Bills ₹3,500

IDFC FIRST WOW Credit Card vs YES BANK POP-CLUB Credit Card comparison table
FeatureIDFC FIRST WOW Credit Card

IDFC FIRST Bank

YES BANK POP-CLUB Credit Card

YES Bank

Fees & eligibility
Annual feeLifetime free₹399
Fee waiver thresholdLifetime freeWaived at ₹1,50,000/yr spend
Min incomeNot stated₹25,000/mo
Secured / FD-backedFD-backedStandard
Rewards
Net annual value (moderate)₹620/yr₹5,880/yr
Online shopping—₹8,000 × 5% = ₹400/mo (₹4,800/yr)
Top reward rate1X reward points10 POPcoins / ₹100
Primary reward capNo monthly cap publishedNo monthly cap published
Perks & restrictions
Lounge accessNoneNone
UPI rewardsEarns: Reward points on eligible spends via UPI and card · cap Lifetime-free; standard earn caps per IDFC T&CsEarns: 2 POPcoins / ₹100 on eligible UPI (modeled at ~1%) · cap Eligible personal spends only
Key exclusionsNot statedFuel · Rent · Wallet · Utilities · Insurance
Bonuses
Signup bonus——

Frequently asked questions

Which card has the lower annual fee?
IDFC FIRST WOW Credit Card has a ₹0 annual fee (lifetime free or zero-fee tier).
Which card earns more on moderate spend?
YES BANK POP-CLUB Credit Card leads with an estimated ₹5,880/yr net annual value on moderate spend.
Which card has the lower income requirement?
YES BANK POP-CLUB Credit Card lists a minimum monthly income of ₹25,000.
Which cards are secured (FD-backed)?
IDFC FIRST WOW Credit Card is secured — useful for thin credit files without a bureau pull at application.
Does this comparison pull my credit score?
No. CardHungry estimates net value from public fee and reward rules only — no bureau check.

More IDFC FIRST WOW Credit Card comparisons